Governor General’s Awards in Visual and Media Arts
Pamela Ritchie

Visit the Winnipeg Art Gallery from April 8 to September 4, 2017 to see an exhibition of the winners' works.

Winnipeg Art Gallery

Celebrate 40 years of the GGArts' Saidye Bronfman Award for excellence in fine crafts

Visit the website

2017 Winners

Nominate an artist today!

Know someone who deserves a GGArts award? Deadline: June 1

Submit a nomination

Special Thanks to our 2017 Partners

Logo The Samuel and Saidye Bronfman Family Foundation
Logo National Gallery of CanadaLogo Winnipeg Art GalleryLogo Canadian museum of historyLogo Independent Media Arts AllianceLogo Royal Canadian MintLogo Governor GeneralLogo Air Canada